Agrifac - Sales

Sales Agrifac

Roeland Coopman Chief Commercial Officer Agrifac

Roeland Coopman

Chief Commercial Officer 
M: +316 290 859 81
E:  r.coopman@agrifac.com
 

 
Arnoud de Boer Agrifac

Arnoud de Boer

Regional Manager Ukraine, Russia, Baltics, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Belarus 
M: +316 12 372 504
E:  a.deboer@agrifac.com
 

 
Ype Oldenhuis

Ype Oldenhuis

Regional Manager Germany, Poland & Scandinavia
M: +316 12 371 909
E:  y.oldenhuis@agrifac.com
 

 


Lars Stadman

Regional Manager Bulgaria, Spain, France, Romania, Slovakia & Czech
M: +316 12 757 069
E:  l.stadman@agrifac.com
 

 
karl hirschmann agrifac

Karl Hirschmann

Sales Manager Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, West-Romania, Hungary & Bulgaria
M: +43 664 2431781
E:  k.hirschmann@agrifac.com
 

 
Maarten Visscher Agrifac

Maarten Visscher

Sales Manager Netherlands & Belgium
M: +316 12 740 675
E:  m.visscher@agrifac.com
 

 

Alexander Kuhn Agrifac

Alexander Kuhn

Sales Manager Germany
M: +49 151 652 175 08
E:  a.kuhn@agrifac.com
 

 
Jeremie Bouchereau Agrifac

Jérémie Bouchereau

Sales Manager France (South)
M: +33 607 707 096
E:  j.bouchereau@agrifac.com
 

 
Corentin Lefèvre Agrifac

Corentin Lefèvre

Sales Manager France (North)
M: +33 784 54 99 77
E:  c.lefevre@agrifac.com
 

 

Cristi Teodor Agrifac

Cristi Teodor

Sales Manager Romania
M: +40 755 608 026
E:  c.teodor@agrifac.com
 

 
Krzysztof Sadowski Agrifac

Krzysztof Sadowski

Sales Manager Poland
M: +48 669 603 040
E:  k.sadowski@agrifac.com
 

 
Andrey Perelygin Agrifac

Andrey Perelygin

Sales Manager Russia, Belarus, Ukraine & Lithuania Azerbaijan Kazakhstan
M: +7 910 202 8700
E:  a.perelygin@agrifac.com
 

 

Jozsef Bodnar agrifac

Jozsef Bodnar

Sales Manager Hungary
M: +36 30 498 0553
E:  j.bodnar@agrifac.com
 

 
Julian Arrowsmith  agrifac

Julian Arrowsmith

Sales Manager UK
M: +43 664 2431781
E:  j.arrowsmith@agrifac.com
 

 
Chris Potter Agrifac

Chris Potter

Sales Manager UK
M: +44 (0) 7741 312 197
E:  c.potter@agrifac.com
 

 

mike-klassen

Mike Klassen

Sales Manager North America
M: 431 338 6300
E:  m.klassen@agrifac.com
 

 
Richard Sheppy

Richard Sheppy

Territory Manager Australia (Queensland, Northern NSW)
M: +61 438 072 167
E:  r.sheppy@agrifac.com
 

 
Mark Slater Agrifac

Mark Slater

Territory Manager Australia (Northern WA)
M: +61 488 033 662
E:  m.slater@agrifac.com
 

 

James Fox Agrifac

James Fox

Territory Manager Australia (Victoria, Southern New South Wales)
M: +61 447 224 264
E:  j.fox@agrifac.com
 

 
Matt Durack

Matt Durack

Territory Manager Australia (Southern WA)
M: +61 427 116 367 
E:  m.durack@agrifac.com
 

 
 

Sales beet harvesters

wim-ziel

Wim Ziel

Sales Manager Sugar Beet Harvesters
M: +31 6 53 122 951
E:  w.ziel@agrifac.com
 

 

Hugo Bos

Product Manager Holmer Exxact
M: +316 117 509 27
E:  h.bos@agrifac.com
 

   
 

Agrifac dealer network

keyboard_arrow_rightContact General

keyboard_arrow_rightContact Service & Parts

Copyright © 2016 Agrifac Machinery BV. All rights reserved.